Week 3 Me vs The Jiggles


 

 

Well, weigh-ins are Monday, it’s Tuesday and I didn’t even write about last week. I worked out 5 days last week. 4 of which I did 45 mins on the elliptical before hitting the weight machines and doing abs. I feel better…stronger. And though I didn’t lose last week at all, I DID this week!!! 167.8lbs. I am very happy with this, even though I know it would have been a lot more if I would have passed on the wine, calzone the size of my head and many other fabulous foods. I’m going to do my best to cut back more this week and keep up the same level of commitment working out. I didn’t want to “diet” because frankly, it’s not me. I know I could lose more weight if I did, but I don’t want to put it right back on when I go back to eating “normal”. I have to find the ratio of real food and working out that makes me happy. Hopefully that will happen this week.

Off to the gym! I had a late start today!

 

 

Leave a Reply

