Thanks for the “LOVE”.


The Husband and I on the Hammock in our yard (enjoying some much-needed R&R) I love all the emails asking, “what’s next!?”

I’ll admit, I am enjoying the first few weeks of summer with my family and not writing as much. The count down until Sea Duty/Deployments is looming and I’m feeling a little pull at my heart. The good news, I’m having an amazing time. The bad news, it will come to an end and I’m not ready for that just yet. MORE good news, there is so much to write about! I’ve started a few pieces, and had to walk away from them for a bit. Sometimes transparency/honesty can be a bit draining. I really have to be in the right “place” to finish. I love writing, I love my readers and I’m looking forward to the next “discussion”! And it’s coming….Cheers!

One thought on “Thanks for the “LOVE”.

Leave a Reply

