Voting is OPEN for the 2012 Military Blog Awards. TheyCallMeDependent.com is a nominee!!!


Dear Readers,

 
Last week I was nominated for “Best Military Spouse Blog”. I was shocked and thrilled!
Over 100 other writers were nominated along with me. From what I’ve been told, a panel then went through them all and chose their “Top 10”. Sunday night, I found out I was one of those ten. 
My blog, “They Call Me Dependent”, is only a year old and has become very important to me. I share so much of myself through it to be transparent for other spouses. I want them to know that they are not alone in their thoughts and feelings. 
I do this because it’s what I needed when “The Husband” first joined they Navy, and it didn’t exist. I am extremely passionate about what I do and it has led to so much more. I am extremely grateful for this nomination. 
I hope that if you enjoy my ramblings, thoughts, and humor, you will take a minute to click on the link below and vote for it. Voting is only open until the 20th and I am listed under the “Military Spouse Blog Nominees. ” You can vote from your computer, phone, tablet…anything! There isn’t a log in and it takes just a few seconds. Thank you all in advance! **PLEASE share this with everyone you think would enjoy this Blog. 🙂
 
All my love,
 Marie

CLICK HERE TO VOTE! Thank you in advance for all your comments, love, and support.

Leave a Reply

