I’ve been put in a time out


Wondering where I’ve been? Well, I kinda, sorta, possibly over did it. (And yes, if you have sent me an email in the last few weeks, I have it and will write you back, promise!) I have an eye infection in both eyes. Cause? The doc is thinking it’s a combination of allergies and over use of the computer. So, I’ve been put in a time out. I’m not to be on the computer for a few more days. Or, until my eyes are no longer the color of red hots. I swore I’d only be on today for five minutes. My only comment to this is that I wish once, just once, I could be told I am not allowed to clean….or that the medication prescribed is going to cause ‘extreme sexiness.’

 

Leave a Reply

