Day 0 ME vs. THE JIGGLES


I did the first workout of the Jillian Michaels Body Revolution today. I’m not going to lie. I couldn’t make it through the first workout. I couldn’t believe how hard such simple movements could be when done it fast paced circuits. I really thought I was going to be sick at one point…BUT, with all that said. It is an amazing workout. The concept just makes sense and if I do this every day, I could very well reconsider a career as a swimsuit model. This is going to get me in the best shape of my life. I just know it. This is ‘Day 0’ because I’m giving the first workout a second chance tomorrow with a full nights sleep and a better breakfast. This deserves my full effort. 

I’ll be weighing in every Monday…today I was 169.8  Goal: 145-150 

2 thoughts on “Day 0 ME vs. THE JIGGLES

  1. I need to check that out! Congrats on the weight loss. I always have better results when the husband is deployed…He is an amazing cook and a fitness nut. He also has been blessed with an extremely high metabolism. He has to eat a lot during the day to maintain weight. I wish I had to eat to ‘stay fit’!!! It’s going to be a challenge to stick to this with him home.

  2. I’ve had good results with MyFitnessPal.com – it helps me track my calories and exercise. I lost about a pound a week over my husband’s last deployment, and we’re both happy about it. 🙂 Good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

