Hellllooo Japan!


To all the wonderful women working and volunteering with my BFF Ami, I wanted to send my love your way. Yes, Ami and I are Best Friends.  I know, I know, Ami…. Social? So hard to believe!  It may be equally shocking that I claim her. 😉 I kid, I kid.  Ami is one of the most incredible military wives that I have had the pleasure of getting to know. It is truly an honor to be her friend and call her my sister. I miss her terribly, but I am so happy for all of you in Japan to get the opportunity to have her in your life.

I love you and miss you Ami!!!! xoxoxo

**I have many incredible and entertaining stories to share about Ami, but sadly I need to wait for Chris to retire before sharing them. (You’re welcome Chris).

One thought on “Hellllooo Japan!

  1. Thank you for the shout out, I love and miss you too…more than you know, my ladies would like to schedule a speaking engagement for you to do here in Japan. With the FRG off of the air craft carrier the USS GW. They are leaving for a long deployment soon and the wives (spouses) could use some of your humor and experinces to help get them through. I could also use some alone time with my ‘same sex fiance’…Chris says “thanx 2nd wife” for protecting his honor.. but as long as you don’t use last names he said its fine to “tell away” XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

