ME vs THE JIGGLE Day 9


Shhhh, don’t tell anyone I skipped Day 8.  I am just starting to feel somewhat normal and it’s great. I got a pretty good workout in while cleaning and doing a little yard work. It feels good to be moving like that again. I am going to do 100 crunches and a few sets of arm exercises before I jump in the shower tonight. Tomorrow morning I start running again and I look forward to it!  I need to make a good playlist for my runs. I’d love to know what songs everyone else works out to. If you have some favorites, please share!

3 thoughts on “ME vs THE JIGGLE Day 9

Leave a Reply

