ME vs THE JIGGLE DAY 4


I ran/walked today for 50 mins and it was great. I did take many breaks because my heart rate watch kept beeping and the little heart flashed with the arrow pointing down. This means I’m overdoing it. Ok, well it MEANS that I’m out of shape! My lungs don’t know what to  think about all of this, but I’m sure they will be grateful in the end.  And last night, I DID do 100 crunches and some arm exercises right before bed. I was JUST about to get under the covers when I realized I hadn’t done them. So, I got up went to the foot of the bed and got on the floor. My husband who was playing cribbage on his iPhone just looked at me like I was nuts. I asked if he would do them with me and he said, “Um, no.” So, I did them all by myself. All of them. I didn’t cheat or make it easy. I did it. 🙂 I will be weighing in once a week on Mondays to track my progress. I think I may just be looking forward to it! 

*I did eat out today with my husband for lunch. We had Mexican and I didn’t skip the good stuff. I want you guys to know that I am still allowing myself treats and real food. I am also eating really well each day and taking my vitamins. : )

Leave a Reply

