TAGGED!!!


So I’ve been tagged by: Terra @ Beautiful Glimpses

1. Link to the person that tagged you
2. Post the rules on your blog
3. Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself
4. Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs
5. Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
6. Let your tagger know when your entry is up.

 My 6 Things:

1. I love stuffed olives! jalapeno stuffed, feta stuffed, doesn’t matter, I LOVE them!

2. I wanted to join the Air Force and be a Pilot AND a pediatrician. lol I was an ambitious thing!

3. I have sang in front of Prince Charles and Princess Dianna. Seriously. 

4. I have never said, the “F” word or flipped anyone off. Eva.

5. I want to be a runner and love running. Problem is that I can’t run to the end of my street without wanting to die. 

6. I will spend any amount of money on bedding/my bed. I think your bed should be a retreat from life!

 

TAGGING:

1. Kiss My Glutes

2. Army Wife Toddler Mom

3. My Life As A Military Spouse

4. The USO Girls

5. Slightly Salty

6. Just Another Army Wife

 

Leave a Reply

